Search Deepinradio Blog

Monday, 20 March 2017

Eddy Romero - Infusion EP

Remixes by Aaron Jacobs, Brad Hart, Niccolo Vencedor

After the remix he did to label boss Mikel Gil we wanted to have the Spanish artist in our label and finally here we are Eddy Romero is back to the Lonely Owl. Two deep tracks with his personal touch acompanied by 3 excelent remixes by Aaron Jacobs , Brad Hart and Niccolo Vencedor. Each remix in them way and them style starting from another deep one by Aaron and going up to the dancefloor with Brad Hart to end with the Techno remix of Niccolo. This partnership betwen both continents has end in a very good release that we hope is in the likes of all of you. 
For more info please visit: Mastered at Soundvision Mastering: 

Release date: April 10th 2017 Beatport Exclusive 

No comments:

Post a Comment